Filed Under:  Events, Photos

Amma General Body Meeting 2012

25th June 2012   ·   1 Comment

In the election of AMMA, association of Malayalam film stars, all the 11 members from the official panel have won. The election was needed because actor Ravindhran has competed for the election from outside the panel. Nedumudi Venu, Lal,Devan,Suraj Venjaramoodu,Lalu Alex, Indrajith, Jayasurya, Sadhique, Kavya Madhavan, Lena, Kukku Parameshwaran are the elected members.

Innocent and Mohanallal were already elected as President and General Secretary . Edavela Babu is the secretary. K. B.Ganesh Kumar and Dileep are the Vice Presidents. Kunchako Boban is the treasurer.

Click Here to Enter Amma General Body Meeting 2012 Photo Gallery



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


Readers Comments (1)

  1. sijo jose says:

    i would like to acting & joining the Malayalam film sir plz consider me

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.


one by two malayalam movie pics 47-003 One By Two Malayalam Movie
One By Two Malayalam Movie Director : Arun Kumar Aravind Producer : Rakesh Written : Jeyamohan Music : ...
pattam pole malayalam moviedulquar salman  stills 20-004 Pattam Pole Malayalam Movie
Pattam Pole Malayalam Movie Directed by: Azhagappan Produced by: Karunakaran Written by: Girish Kumar Starring: Dulquer Salmaan,Malavika Mohanan,Anoop ...
village guys malayalam movie photos 96-002 Village Guys Malayalam Movie
Village Guys Malayalam Movie Director: Shan Producer: Prakash, Shahul, Basheer Production Co: P B S Productions Music Director: ...
green apple malayalam movie posters 58-001 Green Apple Malayalam Movie
Green Apple Malayalam Movie Cast:Tini Tom,Kaniha Director:Haridas Music Director: Ouseppachan Lyrics: Prakash Marar Screenplay: K P Sunil Click Here To ...
mohanlal at mg radhakrishnan award 2013 photos 60-005 MG Radhakrishnan Award 2013
The MG Radhakrishnan Award for 2013 Held at Trivandrum.ONV Kurup Received Award From Mohanlal Click ...